Monday, September 26, 2011

TOTALLY HAIR! Playlist - 09/26/11

AUTOGRAPH - Turn Up The Radio
MOTLEY CRUE - Kickstart My Heart
DEF LEPPARD - Pour Some Sugar On Me (Radio Mix)
VAN HALEN - Panama
PLATINUM BLONDE - It Doesn't Really Matter
DOKKEN - Breaking The Chains
OZZY OSBOURNE - Bark At The Moon
DIO - We Rock
BLACK SABBATH - The Mob Rules (by request)
HEADPINS - Don't It Make You Feel
TORONTO - Your Daddy Don't Know
LOVERBOY - Working For The Weekend
RATT - Wanted Man (by request)
JOAN JETT & THE BLACKHEARTS - I Hate Myself For Loving You
KISS - I Love It Loud
QUIET RIOT - Cum On Feel The Noize
W.A.S.P. - I Wanna Be Somebody
AC/DC - Back In Black
JUDAS PRIEST - You've Got Another Thing Coming
KROKUS - Midnite Maniac
CINDERELLA - Don't Know What You Got (Till It's Gone)
TESLA - Love Song
POISON - Every Rose Has Its Thorn
QUEENSRYCHE - Gonna Get Close To You
AEROSMITH - Dude (Looks Like A Lady) (Extended Rockin' Dude Mix)

For those hoping to get a show download link, blame Google for not actually checking the mp3 of the show before slapping a "remove this illegal file before we sue you" notice...smegheads...

No comments:

Post a Comment