Sunday, February 19, 2012

TOTALLY 80s! on Endeavor Radio - TONIGHT!

Chase away your Monday blahs with me for two hours of the best in 80s retro! Fan favorites, obcsurities, and alternate versions of your favorite hits!!

8pm Atlantic/6pm Central/Midnight GMT

Endreavor Radio (http://216/59.35.37:8008)

No comments:

Post a Comment